Board of Directors

Prisoners Family Interntational logo

2020 Board of Directors

The following listing is of the newly formed conference Board of Directors.  The listing is alphabetical.  Officers are being confirmed.

Barbara Allan – New York

Ro Clausen – New Jersey

Kimberly Dearman – Texas

Kirstin Eidenbach – Arizona – Vice President

Jacquelyn Frank – Illinois

Avon Hart Johnson – Washington, D.C.

Pete Letkemann – Michigan

Heather Moore – Michigan

James Prager – Ohio – Secretary

Kayla Victor – Washington

Carolyn Esparza, Conference Chair & Board President

For Those Who Care and Wish to DO More Follow us Facebook Twiter RSS